01633 274 944
Youtube

Tour dates

Touring dates for 2017

Thursday 9th March. Vauxhall Tavern - Vauxhall London 

Friday 10th March. Butlins, Bognor

11th March - Regal Theatre - Redruth  - Cornwall

18th March - The Merrie England - North Pier-  Blackpool

25th March - The Daisy Ball - Hilton Hotel - Glasgow Saturday

6th May- Butlins -Skegness (with band) 

Sunday 7th May - Butlins -  Bognor (with band) 

20th May - Westlands Entertainment Venue - Yeovil 

9th June - Viva Blackpool - Blackpool (two 40 min Sets) 

29th June - Town Hall - Dudley 

30th June -  Alun Armstrong Theatre - Stanley 

Thursday 20th July -  The Plaza, - Stockport 

Friday 21st July - Pontefract Racecourse   

Sunday 13th August-  Jack Up The 80s, Isle of Wight 

Sat 23rd Sept - Butlins - Minehead (With Band)    

Thursday 28th September - The Forum - Billingham 

Friday 29th September- The Playhouse - Whitley Bay 

Saturday 30th September. The Civic Theatre, Rotherham 

12th Oct- City Varieties - Leeds -  BOOK TICKETS

Friday 13th Oct - Forum Theatre - Barrow   

Sunday 15th Oct - The Grove Theatre - Dunstable 

Thursday 19th Oct - The Baths Hall - Scunthorpe 

Friday 20th Oct - Buccleuth Centre - Langholm - BOOK TICKETS   

Saturday 21st October-  Marine Hall - Fleetwood 

Sat 11th November - The Stag - Sevenoaks 

Sun 12th November - Harlequin Theatre - Redhill 

17th November - The Bruce Hotel - East Kilbride 

Saturday 18th November - Memorial Hall - Lanark     

Mike's Official Facebook Group is here:
Facebook.com/groups/mikenolanofficial